When I realised

The beaten down love
in the dark side of library
where it hides
curled and wounded up..

When I realised the prince I saw in my dreams ..was far away from me..far away from all my wishes..that were coveted..which I can’t even think about..

I cried alot..nobody noticed my tears…I cried for nights looking at your pic…I tried alot to find a solution.

Finally I found it…that dark place in library.. Where in between the books..the living souls..

slider_reading

One day I went there..stood in between them..cried..and told all the words I treasured for him..all the dreams I saw..the living souls..some standing stood..some lying..sleeping on others shoulder..understood me..the line in each books..the binds with which they were dressed…the smell it had..soothed my mind..I found the lost me there..

And finally coffee and books became my dear ones..each and every sip of a coffee..made me to treasure all dreams I wished for..each and every book made me to live another life…

Thus a good cup of coffee and..the darkside living souls in library completed me..like you do…

But still i miss you..#❣

13 thoughts on “When I realised”

Leave a Reply

