Musings of a Lovestruck Soul

Believe in the power of dreams
Coz one day you’ll live a dream of reality.

I remember the first day

I ever looked into your eyes

And I found myself

Glittering in your eyes.

 

Damn it your eyes

They are so dangerous

None can help falling for it.

 

But don’t know how many

Have understood it’s innocence

The beautiful curve it has

The hidden naughtiness it has

The love it has.

Yours are the perfect one

The one, maybe I’ve dreamt about.

 

Yours mesmerises me every time;

I can’t control myself looking into it

That’s why I avoid looking at it

I can’t stop blushing

And I can’t stop loving you.

 

It’s said that believe in the power of dreams

Coz one day you’ll live a dream of reality

The dream of reality I found in your eyes

I wish I could live it with you.

11 thoughts on “Musings of a Lovestruck Soul”

Leave a Reply

