At the end

That discovery was just killing me. The pain was going deeper and deeper.

image

At last I found my true love. That discovery was just killing me.

The pain was going deeper and deeper. I wanted to share this with somebody. I revealed this secret to my roommates. They laughed and said,
“You fool, he is shorter than you”.

My pain went deeper and I couldn’t bear it. I told this to my classmates. They told me,
“You fool he is not your caste”.

My pain went even deeper. My heart ached. I couldn’t bear it.  Finally I told him,
“I love you”
He said ,” You fool, I love your sister”.

Leave a Reply

