Rain love..

The whole of my body was burning in the heat ….I found myself lost in a dreadful feeling..my mind went blank.

image

The whole of my body was burning in the heat ….I found myself lost in a dreadful feeling..my mind went blank.

I waited and waited……for that wonderful moment of love…and there it happened…

The most awaited moment…when cloud showered his love for Earth. She was waiting.. and all of a sudden he covered her in his love…

I was at my window side….half asleep..when suddenly the cool breeze touched me….and the first drops slithered through my face… I got lost…

Each and every drop had something to reveal ….and they silently whispered in my ears…”You are in love.”
I felt like hugging you tightly and drenching myself in you…But I knew it was a litany of misfortunes.

Still I love you..

#the_unending love❣

2 thoughts on “Rain love..”

Leave a Reply

