Slithering dreams

I knew that I was blowing a big balloon with a lot of expectations.. and finally it bursted out..

image

Knitted a story for me

Without considering the emotions of the other one.

I knew that I was blowing a big balloon

With a lot of expectations

And finally it bursted out.

That time I realised that it was just a dream

That moment tears gushed out of my eyes

There was no single drop to catch

All slithered away.

I cried for him whom I’ve always dreamt about

And at last it ended leaving me

Again in the valley of solitude

Away from him

My better half…#❤

2 thoughts on “Slithering dreams”

Leave a Reply

